Board of Directors

President John Morse
Merriam-Webster, Inc. (retired)
Treasurer James Sagalyn
Holyoke Machine Company
Clerk Ken R. Furst
Momentum Group
Secretary John Young

Cynthia D. Melcher
Marybeth Bergeron
Charista Construction
Gary Breton
Bacon\Wilson PC
Dawn Creighton
Associated Industries of MA, Inc.
Brian Easler
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Ann Ferriter
Springfield Public Schools
Ellen Freyman
Shatz, Schwartz & Fentin, PC
Gary LeFort
Business & Government Services
Stephanie Maher
Palmer Public Library
Colleen Monroe
Hampden County District Attorney’s Office
Mehlaqa Samdani
Critical Connections
Seth Stratton
MGM Springfield
 Paul Valickus
Investment Strategist &
Consultant to Small Business
Jeffrey Welch
Springfield Public Schools

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>